Today I saw Karate Kid (2010), it was awesome! I was hypnotized during all the movie. Don’t worry, I won’t say spoilers. =)

Check out the trailer:
It’s great to be able to understand some of the things they say in Chinese and have subtitles, and it’s also great to see an American movie with a strong Chinese background, now I don’t feel like the only geek that is interested about Chinese language and culture. Now even my girlfriend is interested in oriental medicine!

Mulan, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Kung Fu Panda… and now Karate Kid. What will be Hollywood’s next Chinese backgrounded movie? I just want to see this movie again =)

Karen Benitez
7/9/2010 04:44:45 pm

Deacuerdisimo en que es una excelente peli!!! , ademas en ke me intereso la medicina oriental , aunke debo decir que no toda , solo la que se trato en la pelicula;)


Te Amo!!

Reply
11/29/2010 06:09:03 am

Hi, I was looking at your blog and I think it of much interesting, and very useful, this type of blogs I like very much, thanks for sharing with everyone!!

Reply
11/29/2010 10:04:31 pm

This type of blogs is very recreational, call attention because of them you always learn something useful and not as in other blogs that are a waste of time and learn nothing.Congratulations for this blog and hopefully they are more like this,the material of common interest!

Reply
12/25/2011 04:04:34 pm

never did befor

Reply
12/25/2011 04:10:35 pm

but changed its mind

Reply
12/25/2011 04:19:04 pm

both males and females

Reply
12/28/2011 05:43:29 pm

ears filled with

Reply
6/15/2012 12:31:22 pm

I should say, as a whole lot as I enjoyed reading what you had to say, I thought this submit was once great. I hope to provide something again and help others like you helped me.

Reply
6/15/2012 12:34:11 pm

Wow, fantastic blog format! How long have you been running a blog for? I cannot thank you enough for the blog article.Much thanks again. Will read on.Anyhow, I'm definitely delighted I found it and I'll be book-marking and checking back often!

Reply
6/20/2012 11:06:34 pm

Nice layout of the blog! Does it come with weebly or did u customize it?

Reply
8/7/2012 09:05:31 pm

OK initial take a very good look at your self. What do you like what do you not like so a lot. Work on that which you do not like. But do not listen to other individuals their opinions do not matter only yours does. Work on having the attitude that this really is who you�re and if they don�t like it they can go to hell.

Reply
8/7/2012 09:08:41 pm

I wanted to go to and allow you to know how fantastic I liked discovering your web blog today. I�d consider it the honor to operate at my location of work and be able to operate on the tips discussed on your site and also be involved in visitors� responses like this. Should a position connected with guest write-up author become on offer at your finish, make sure you let me know.

Reply
8/8/2012 07:56:56 pm

I observe there is lots of spam on this weblog. Do you want assist cleaning them up? I may support among classes!

Reply
8/8/2012 07:59:22 pm

I truly wanted to post a brief comment to appreciate you for some with the remarkable ways you're giving out on this site. My long internet look up has at the finish of the day been recognized with reliable details to talk about with my companions. I �d declare that most of us visitors are undeniably fortunate to live in a amazing location with really several awesome professionals with fantastic techniques. I feel really considerably blessed to have encountered your entire internet pages and look forward to some a lot more fun times reading here. Thanks once once more for all of the details.

Reply



Leave a Reply.