我的这个日记写了三个月了。我很高兴,因为我可以写关于我都想要的。我可以写关于一些书﹑音乐﹑新闻﹑故事﹑观点﹑外语(意大利语,英语和当然还有中文)等等。这次,我要写关于我的中国的朋友。

全:你是我的第一个中国朋友。你教了我很多东西。我祝你明年,大学毕业的时候可以在北京找到一个很好的工作。

易龙:你总帮我检查我的汉字写和语法。祝你好运还有你的财务会计哈哈。

安呢:小墨西哥同学,我非常喜欢你。你是一个模仿人哈哈,但是真遗憾是我离你很远,因为我们可能成为真正的朋友。

我还有别的朋友要写,但是我尤其要写这些朋友。

最后,我想感谢我的中国朋友为帮我和我的汉语,最近我的普通话很有进步。谢谢你们!我希望咱们在中国可以见面。

今天感觉非常好啊! =D

Annie
7/9/2010 03:38:05 pm

Holaa! haha graciias por incluirme!(:
aunque sea de esa manera haha
tengo que ir a dormir pero antes queria firmarte y felicitarte por lo que escribes! esta muy bien tu blog:* bueno mañana te escribo en chino... & i want the revenge! 再见!很坏的人! 哈哈

Reply
yilong
7/14/2010 10:50:30 am

oh..i dnot know the annie's words meaning at all ..haha...but know your proverb..haha ..it encourage for people right ...i like it too...
高明 加油 !!! 还有亲爱的安妮!!!

Reply
Adrián
7/15/2010 01:15:44 am

亲爱的安妮?? 哈哈 I don't think so... :)
she's a MEAN person haha just kidding, she's a good friend.

Reply
12/21/2010 09:06:57 pm

This article is really great, strong support

Reply
12/25/2011 04:04:51 pm

soldiers or

Reply
12/25/2011 04:10:51 pm

100 transsexuals and

Reply
7/6/2012 01:21:15 am

A very informationrmative post and lots of really honest and forthright comments created! This surely got me thinking a great deal about this concern so cheers a lot for dropping!

Reply
7/8/2012 07:45:41 pm

Woah! I�m truly loving the template/theme of this blog. It�s simple, but effective. A lot of times it�s difficult to get that �perfect balance� between user friendliness and visual appeal. I should say you've got done a wonderful job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Opera. Exceptional Blog!

Reply
7/8/2012 09:56:28 pm

I would like to thnkx for the efforts you might have put in writing this blog. I�m hoping exactly the same high-grade site post from you within the upcoming also. Actually your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own website now. In fact the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up can be a excellent example of it.

Reply
7/9/2012 07:24:42 am

I like this internet site really much so considerably amazing data.

Reply
7/10/2012 06:37:30 am

appreciate the effort you put into acquiring us this details

Reply
7/10/2012 06:37:37 am

Hello there, just became aware of your blog by means of Google, and identified that it�s genuinely informative. I'm going to watch out for brussels. I�ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of men and women will likely be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Reply
7/12/2012 12:38:59 am

I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I feel it�ll improve the value of my internet internet site

Reply
7/13/2012 03:21:07 pm

Wonderful weblog, I am going to spend far more time reading about this topic

Reply
8/7/2012 09:04:51 pm

I loved as considerably as you will receive carried out proper here. The sketch is tasteful, your authored topic matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an edginess more than that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come far more formerly once more as exactly the same practically quite often inside case you shield this hike.

Reply

I recently realized your web site the other day and that i happen to be following it is routinely. You�ve got great deal of suggestions proper here so i delight within your lifestyle of online internet site likewise. Preserve acknowledge that there are succeed!

Reply
8/8/2012 07:56:17 pm

Yay google is my world beater assisted me to uncover this fantastic website! .

Reply
8/8/2012 07:58:44 pm

How do I know if a Wordpress theme supports a subscribe option?

Reply



Leave a Reply.